External Advisory Committee

Karen Knudsen, Ph.D.
Director, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
Hilary Koprowski Chair of the Department of Cancer Biology

Karen Lu, M.D.
Sr. Vice President & Chief Medical Officer ad interim
Professor & Chair, Gynecologic Oncology and Reproductive Medicine
Taylor Wharton Distinguished
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Cheryl L. Willman, M.D.
Director & CEO, University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center
Distinguished Professor of Pathology & Internal Medicine
The Maurice and Marguerite Liberman Distinguished Endowed Chair in Cancer Research

Dean E. Brenner, M.D.
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Michigan. Expertise – Chemoprevention and Pharmacology

Michael Darling, MHA
Associate Director of Administration, Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center, Indiana University. Expertise – Cancer Administration.

Michelle M. LeBeau, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine and Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Chicago. Expertise – Basic Science, Genomics.

William F. Marzluff, Ph.D.
Director, Program in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology and Associate Dean of Research, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Expertise – Molecular Biology.

William G. Woods, M.D.
Director, Amos Children’s Chair for the AFLAC Cancer Center and Blood Disorders, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Emory University School of Medicine. Expertise – Pediatric Oncology

Leave a Reply